Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
FOXWELL NT644 PRO Full System OBD2 Scanner All-makes-all systems Sanner with Special Functions EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS

FOXWELL NT644 PRO Full System OBD2 Scanner All-makes-all systems Sanner with Special Functions EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS

$460
  • Item No. SC258-B
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT644 Pro good at Special functions,EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS/Oil Reset
Covers more than 60+ car makes with all system scanner
Update online free for lifetime

Write a review

by Jason Perkins on Jun 30, 2020
All is well.
by viktor klep on Apr 7, 2020
Does the scanner can Rset oil service and dpf regeneration of my Citroen relay 2015 and Peugeot boxer 2016?
Replied by Julia on Apr 7, 2020
Hello viktor klep,
NT644 pro supports your car for oil service but it doesn't support your car for dpf for
regeneration 

Best regards
Julia
by Grant Cowan on Mar 24, 2020
Hi, is the scanner work with my car N2000 BMW 328I for diagnosing Transmission problems and Steering Angle ?
Replied by Julia on Mar 24, 2020
Hello Grant Cowan, 
Yes,we just confirmed with the foxwell engineer ,it can do your car

Best regards
Julia
by Mr.Rachel on Oct 15, 2019
A little confusing at first, but once you get the hang of it, it does a great job. Accurate code readings and works fast.
by Mr.Arasmith on Oct 15, 2019
So far I really like it. It does exactly what you expect a consumer grade scanner to do, it reads and clears codes but also gives live data streams and logs. I gave it to a shop next to my office and so far those guys like it too.
by Mr. Shaun on Oct 15, 2019
This little scanner is worth every penny.It seems like a high quality little box. I have carried it to work a diagnosed a friend’s car with 100% success.
by Mr. Sandy K. on Oct 15, 2019
I like that it's easy to use. Also that it comes in it's own carrying case
by Mr. Byron L. on Oct 15, 2019
So far it seems to be a great product. I have other scanners, but this one out does them all. It's worth spending a little extra money for it.
by Mr. MadisonL on Oct 14, 2019
This product worked as advertised. I bought it specifically for the ABS codes. It did not disappoint.
by Mr. Chris B. on Oct 14, 2019
Product is super easy to use and arrived on time, thoughtfully packed for safe transit.
by Mr. Glenn on Oct 14, 2019
Wow. Great machine. A little more intense to use than a standard OBD tool but will do all that and more. Instantly made me the go to friend for car issue diagnostics. A must have for the DIY Mech.
by Mr.Sonny on Oct 14, 2019

Very easy to use. Simple navigation. Never used a scanner before and this was very easy to understand.
by Mr. Diane Begin on Oct 14, 2019
I actually bought the Foxwell Scanner for my Son for his birthday. He had been wanting one for a long time. He was very excited when he opened it! A few days later, I received a phone call from him to thank me again. He said he tried it out on his wife's car and it worked great! He was very impressed and loved it! We are both happy! :)
by Mr. Chris on Oct 14, 2019
Took a few minutes to figure it out but after that I was very happy with it. This is a great advanced tool for not just reading codes but viewing live data as well.
by Mr.Brian E. Payne on Oct 14, 2019
I liked the fact that I was able to save time and money thanks to this machine
by Mr. T. W. on Oct 14, 2019
ordered it for a family member they wanted it- they love it and said it works great. very helpful item
by Mr.IBuyThings on Oct 14, 2019
Really impressed with this. Better quality and functionality then expected.
by Mr. Tango on Oct 14, 2019
This reader works very well for the price. it has all the features of code readers that are much more expensive.
by Mr. Bobbie spring on Oct 14, 2019
This is a very good scanner. Easy to use and understand. Better then the my previous scanner, Job Well Done
by Mr. Michael Miley on Oct 14, 2019
Works great. Shipped fast. Does what cheaper versions can't do!!
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.