Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Diagnostic Platforms All System DiagnosticTool Support SAS EPB DPF Injector Active Test

Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Diagnostic Platforms All System DiagnosticTool Support SAS EPB DPF Injector Active Test

$790
  • Item No. SP345
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell GT60 PLUS supports over 70 automotive brands, compatible with the latest 2018/2019 models, has full active system tests, full system diagnostics and scans, OBD2 engine diagnostics and 19 special functions.

Write a review

by Neal Hanke on Nov 5, 2020
Thanks,julia i got it today ,US ship is really fast as you said.
I have tested for my customer's bmw,run fast and this is what i want.
Thank you
Replied by Julia on Nov 6, 2020
Hi Neal Hanke,
Thank you ,too

Have a nice day
Julia
by Stefan Sommerfeld on Oct 16, 2020
I'm looking for a tool that can read and erase codes. also I need it to reset the oil change service intervals (mileage etc). I work in a dealership so I need to use it on many cars including newer cars. Please confirm if foxwell GT60 Plus support?
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Julia on Oct 19, 2020

Hello Stefan,
Yes, foxwell GT60 Plus can  meet your requirements.

Any other questions,please feel free to tell us.

Best regards
Julia
by Peter Harms on Sep 18, 2020
Can i buy this for DPF regeneration when is car standing or driving,my car is Peugeot 308 2009 reg 1.6hdi
Replied by Julia on Sep 18, 2020

Hello

Yes,GT60 Plus can meet your need.


Julia
by Bernd Henter on Sep 9, 2020
The product is a nice value , if you have a special car of value. i own 2 porsche and i see it fixed the issue i had. plus it tell you every thing .
Replied by Julia on Sep 9, 2020
Hi Bernd,
Thanks for the feeback
Julia
by Josef Waidacher on Sep 9, 2020
Very impressive only had it a few weeks so far
Replied by Julia on Sep 9, 2020
Hi Josef ,
Thanks for letting us know
Julia
by Edgar Mendez on Sep 7, 2020
Will GT60 Plus allow to do actuator testing?
Replied by Julia on Sep 8, 2020
Hello Edgar Mendez ,

Yes,GT60 plus support actuator testing function

Julia
by Christian Iba on Aug 31, 2020
Foxwell GT60 Plus does what it's supposed to and is accurate.
by frank perez on Aug 14, 2020
injector coding
Hi,i want to buy a device for my Chrysler grand voyager 2,8 crd. 2006 for injector coding ,GT60 PLUS OK or do have any other advice?
Replied by Julia on Aug 14, 2020
Hello frank,
GT 60 PLUS can do it 
You can buy this one
Any futher questions,please feel free to tell me
Julia
by Ali Guelogayev on Aug 7, 2020
Received the scanner whole and not broken. The body of the whole. already updated over the Internet. I have not checked yet. thanks to the seller for the quick shipment.
Replied by Julia on Aug 9, 2020
Thanks for the good feedback,any further questions,please feel free to tell us

Julia
by Jose Douglas on Aug 7, 2020
Thank you very much to the seller! The goods came whole and unharmed. The seller is very responsive. Nice to deal with such a person!!! All recommend this seller. Everything is super!!!
Replied by Julia on Aug 9, 2020
Thanks a lot ,Jose
by DuWayne Riles on Jul 8, 2020
This is a great scan tool! It does have a learning curve but really falls into place once you start using it. Great price for a scan tool with the capabilities it has. Easy to update and use once you get use to it. Very fast with newer vehicles. The only complaint I had was it came with a Euro plug for the charging cord but was able to order a new Euro to USA power adapter for it on ebay... It was cheap and worked out fine for me.. So far I am impressed with it and compared it to a snapon modis... It has been head to head with it so far with American autos.. No scan tool can do it all but this one is well worth the money! It is a great scan tool to start out with especially when on a tight budget! Note to foxwell.. THANKS for all your hard work on creating a great scan tool at an affordable price!
Replied by Julia on Jul 8, 2020
Hello DuWayne Riles,
Your positive feedback is so appreciate
If you need any help in future ,please feel free to contact us

Have a nice day
Julia
by Germaine Stewart on Jul 8, 2020
Transacción sin problemas, envío rápido, el artículo llegó bien embalado en excelentes condiciones.
by james futrell on Jul 8, 2020
Excelent product.
by ismael lopez lopez on Jul 8, 2020
Does it support German?
Replied by Julia on Jul 8, 2020
Hi,
Yes
Korea, Spanish, Portuguese, French, Thai,Swedish, English, Dutch, Japanese, Italian, German, Russian are avaliable

Julia
by Victor Burciaga on Jul 6, 2020
Hi,is GT60 Plus bidirectioal?
Replied by Julia on Jul 6, 2020
Hi,yes,it is
by JAMES FAVERS on Jul 3, 2020
Good product, works as expected. I am very satisfied.
by Mario CALABRETTO on Jul 3, 2020
Feels and looks as a good quality product and that fits well.
by Leonard Gonyea on Apr 25, 2020
Extremely satisfied, better quality, some uses, all needs, punctuation, fast and effective service.
by Charlie Frizzell on Apr 25, 2020
Received in good condition, it can support many reset functions. Work perfect for my car. I go to the update later
by Jeremy Gray on Apr 25, 2020
Awesome product , support many models, GM update to 2019. 15 special functions
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.