Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Professional Mechanic Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light

Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Professional Mechanic Diagnostic Code Reader Tool for Check Engine Light

$64.99
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

Enables you to read DTCs, locate bad O2 sensors, access to emissions readiness status, turn off CEL(check engine light) or MIL, reset monitor, read live data and retrieve VIN of your vehicle.
Live data graphing and logging.
Codes analysis and Printer compatible
Read/Erase and I/M readiness hotkeys make it easy to use the car computer reader right out of the package

Write a review

by Adrian Lieber on Sep 24, 2020
Bloody awsome , i was expecting to pay hundreds for such a device, highly reccomended
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Hi,thank you so much for your feedback
by Tanriverdi Murat on Sep 23, 2020
Will this work to find issues on a car if the check engine light hasnt come on yet?
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Yes, NT301 diagnostic scan tool will find issues if the check engine light hasn't come on yet. In the keyboard, there is an I/M key in the middle, which you can check if all emission-related monitors are ready for smog test. means the monitor is not ready, which you can check if there is a problem

 
by Peter Schranz on Sep 21, 2020
Does foxwell nt301 scanner turn the abs and airbag lights off on a 2001 bmw x5 e53 30d?
Replied by Julia on Sep 22, 2020
Hello Peter,

NT301 not support,but NT530 support,you can check this link
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/Foxwell-nt530-obd2-scanner.html

Any further questions,pelase feel free to contact me 

Best regards
Julia
by Josef Benkel on Sep 14, 2020
I agree the review that i saw before"The Foxwell NT301 Automotive diagnostic scanner is a smartly built design that is the perfect tool for any beginner user or DIY user.This tool can perform all the necessary functions that you need in an OBD2 scanner at home or in the workshop."Highly recommend
Replied by Julia on Sep 15, 2020

Hi,thanks for the positive feedback
by Michael Persson on Sep 9, 2020
Worked as described with my 2015 Honda Pilot. Needed it to read the code, fix my vehicle, then reset the error. Will keep it in the vehicle for diagnosing if the Check Engine Light comes on when travelling to assess how safe it is to continue driving.
Replied by Julia on Sep 9, 2020
Hi Michael,
Thanks for your feedback
Julia
by James Harkins Harkins on Sep 2, 2020
Code reader arrived yesterday Product is very user friendly. Money well spent. Even if you don't do your own work, this product will allow you to have better knowledge of what is actually wrong with your vehicle before taking it in
Replied by Julia on Sep 3, 2020

Hi James,

Thanks for your feedback 

Have a nice day

Julia
by JAMES FAVERS on Aug 5, 2020
How to update the NT301?
Replied by Julia on Aug 5, 2020
Hello James,
For nt301 code scanner update instruction please refer to this link
https://www.foxwellstore.com/service/how-to-update-foxwell-code-reader-nt301.html

Best regards
Julia
by Mr.michael on Jul 26, 2020
because this Foxwell NT301 gets good reviews on the internet,So i bought one.After using it, I must say this is worth buying
by Lothar Merkel on Jul 13, 2020
It reads my vehicle on the first try. It connected to my Windows 7 computer to get the updates it needed. It has an easy to read color screen. I tested many readout functions and all worked. My only complaint was the cable to hook to my computer was on the short side but it does work.
by Humood Alabdullah on Jul 13, 2020
The foxwell nt301 is a great tool compared to other similar tools it is superior. the screen is a lcd great visibility. takes a few seconds to load what you want to see. there is even live data not the fastest refresh rate but good enough. the I/M monitor has a beep when it sets so you know it's ready without having to look, beep can be turned off. great for when your trying to get a smog. the code scanner is great it displays a code with a description of the fault. i have done comparisons with other cheep scanners and this is my favorite.
by adam calandrillo on Jul 8, 2020
Works as described, good tool for the price and gives a lot of details
by hakim fenir on Jul 3, 2020
Everything goes fine. Just got it and tried it today. I was able to recover, and then cleared the code. The product has Manual, everything is fine, this code scanner is quite easy to use. He has many functions
by Edgar Krul on Jun 30, 2020
Very good product and delivery was very fast Recommend this buyer who is interested
by Mr.draymond on Mar 30, 2020
Intuitive Easy to Use!what an elegant design to interface with your vehicle to find out what issues it is having. No phone or Bluetooth required, just plug in press and hold read code button and get not only the code but a description as well. Clearing the fault was simple enough with the one button as well. There is no reason to drive around with an unknown engine problem.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.