Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK Shipping) Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Free update Life time

(UK Shipping) Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Free update Life time

Latest price:$64.99
$64.99
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT301 Code Reader is the easiest and quickest solution for OBD faults. NT301 can quickly and efficiently troubleshoot OBD2/ EOBD problems on today’s vehicles and also can read/clear DTCs.

Write a review

by JAMES FAVERS on Aug 5, 2020
How to update the NT301?
Replied by Julia on Aug 5, 2020
Hello James,
For nt301 code scanner update instruction please refer to this link
https://www.foxwellstore.com/service/how-to-update-foxwell-code-reader-nt301.html

Best regards
Julia
by Mr.michael on Jul 26, 2020
because this Foxwell NT301 gets good reviews on the internet,So i bought one.After using it, I must say this is worth buying
by Lothar Merkel on Jul 13, 2020
It reads my vehicle on the first try. It connected to my Windows 7 computer to get the updates it needed. It has an easy to read color screen. I tested many readout functions and all worked. My only complaint was the cable to hook to my computer was on the short side but it does work.
by Humood Alabdullah on Jul 13, 2020
The foxwell nt301 is a great tool compared to other similar tools it is superior. the screen is a lcd great visibility. takes a few seconds to load what you want to see. there is even live data not the fastest refresh rate but good enough. the I/M monitor has a beep when it sets so you know it's ready without having to look, beep can be turned off. great for when your trying to get a smog. the code scanner is great it displays a code with a description of the fault. i have done comparisons with other cheep scanners and this is my favorite.
by adam calandrillo on Jul 8, 2020
Works as described, good tool for the price and gives a lot of details
by hakim fenir on Jul 3, 2020
Everything goes fine. Just got it and tried it today. I was able to recover, and then cleared the code. The product has Manual, everything is fine, this code scanner is quite easy to use. He has many functions
by Edgar Krul on Jun 30, 2020
Very good product and delivery was very fast Recommend this buyer who is interested
by Mr.draymond on Mar 30, 2020
Intuitive Easy to Use!what an elegant design to interface with your vehicle to find out what issues it is having. No phone or Bluetooth required, just plug in press and hold read code button and get not only the code but a description as well. Clearing the fault was simple enough with the one button as well. There is no reason to drive around with an unknown engine problem.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.