Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell BT780 BT-780 12V 24V 0-1000A Car AGM GEL EBP Batteries Analyzer Battery Tester with Built-in Thermal Printer Cranking and Charging Start-Stop

Foxwell BT780 BT-780 12V 24V 0-1000A Car AGM GEL EBP Batteries Analyzer Battery Tester with Built-in Thermal Printer Cranking and Charging Start-Stop

$259
  • Item No. AD101

FOXWELL BT780 Battery Tester with Built-in Thermal Printer is developed to test 12V regular flooded, AGM flat plate, AGM sprial and GEL batteries and 12V & 24V starting and charging system. With the car battery analyzer, measured voltage, measured CCA (Cold Cranking Amps), rated CCA, cranking voltage (voltage when starting engine), cranking time, charging voltage (no load), charging voltage (loaded), charging ripple and so on.

Write a review

by COSTAS ADAMIDES on Oct 25, 2020
I would like to place an order, how long will it take for the delivery? Foxwell BT780 battery tester. USA.
Replied by Julia on Oct 26, 2020
Hi
We have it in stock in our US warehouse
And it takes about 3-5 working days arrive to you
Julia
by Amberlee Gale on Oct 22, 2020
How to update the bt780 battery tester?
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hi Amberlee Gale,

Please refer to this link,here is the guidance
https://www.foxwellstore.com/upload/pro/20102216033594095541.pdf

Best regards
Julia
by Ken Hough on Sep 2, 2020
Do you have to plug it to the battery or will it work on the positive post under the front hood?
Replied by Julia on Sep 3, 2020
Hi Ken,
Please connect the two clip leads: Red one to the positive battery post and the Black one to the negative battery post. And you are allowed to test the battery in vehicle or out of vehicle.

Have a nice day

Julia
by Trimbitas Lucrețiu Razvan on Jul 8, 2020
Package received, and testing ok. I will order more in future
by ken davis on Apr 21, 2020
Fast delivery,thank you
by Johnathan Carr on Apr 7, 2020
Thanks for your perfect service very much
I have test it,the battery tester is very good,it helps me a lot
Replied by Julia on Apr 7, 2020
Hello Johnathan Carr,
Thanks for your positive feedback
Julia
by David Arnold on Mar 24, 2020
What is the main difference between Foxwell BT780 and BT705?
Replied by Julia on Mar 24, 2020
Hello David Arnold,
BT780 can print test results, but BT705 doesn't support 
Best regards
Julia
by Mr. Richard K. Ohsowski on Oct 14, 2019
Was exactly what was described and worked perfectly for the things I needed it for. I'm not an automotive mechanic but simple ease of use
by Mr.Ricardo Vasallo on Oct 14, 2019
Real easy to use, simple to follow instructions.
by Mr. janusz glowacki on Oct 14, 2019
This device has tons of information for the price. The thing I didn't like is that I waited so long to get it.
Awesome tool!
by Mr. Seneca on Oct 14, 2019
Quick ship, great price, more details in diagnostics than I know. Gonna save myself and friends tons in costs
by Mr.GarageKarate on Oct 14, 2019
Great auto tool for every DIYer. Gets the job done and easy to use.
by Mr. Cisco Bassagio on Oct 14, 2019
Works as advertised you can’t ask for more than that. Would recommend to anyone.
by Mr. Troy on Oct 14, 2019
Does exactly as it says.
by Mr. Larry on Oct 14, 2019
Really been wanting one of these for awhile. Very easy to use, good options and tells you the code quickly for troubleshooting.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.