Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Foxwell BT-705 BT705 Battery Analyzer for 12V and 24V & Charging System Analyzer 100-2000 CCA

Foxwell BT-705 BT705 Battery Analyzer for 12V and 24V & Charging System Analyzer 100-2000 CCA

$115
  • Item No. AD86
  • Out Of Stock

Foxwell BT-705 Battery Analyzer can analyze the working condition of the battery for 12V or 24V charging system and makes sure your battery functions well.

Write a review

by Mr. lance p. on Oct 14, 2019
I love this thing. It is amazing how many things it tests and how it gives a complete analysis of my batteries. I have a lot of toys and a lot of batteries so I try to keep all the batteries in good condition but all I’ve had was just a analog load tester. Apparently that thing wasn’t telling me much bc I found that I have some bad batteries and didn’t know it. I would recommend this product to anyone. I love it.
by Mr. Trevor J. Humphrey on Oct 14, 2019
I did not want to spend the money but I have buying junk. I bit the bullet and I love this thing. I cleaned up my shop for all the batteries I thought were still good. I can tell if a battery is getting old or just needs a recharge. I dont use it everyday but I its a great tool to have in my box when I need it. If you can afford it this is the one to buy.
by Mr.Denise D. on Oct 14, 2019
For the price it is much better in my opinion than the others out there ! Have used most of the other testers and i am happy to say this is far better than most others unless your spending mega dollars on industrial equipment. VERY pleased!!!
I have worked on cars,trucks for over 40 years Hope this helps
by Mr.Joseph Schaeffer on Oct 14, 2019
This really is a very nice item. When I took it out it actually looks like a OBD scanner. I hooked it up to one of my cars to play with. It's really not had to use , just really common sense. I never even looked at the instructions. It's really good quality, you will understand if you buy one .
by Mr. Bart Ladenburg on Oct 14, 2019

I am a professional technician and had been looking at several of these battery testers. We have one that work supplied for us but it is a joke.
I could test the same battery twice with the unit that the employer supplied and it would give me two different results. The foxwell BT705 arrived
early with no shipping damage. The unit is easy to navigate. I have several batteries in my garage. Tested three of them and it correctly identified the bad battery.
by Mr.Timothy Haight on Oct 14, 2019
This battery tester rivals dealership quality testers I've worked at dealer and this tester is just as good as theirs if you're looking for a detailed easy to use tester look no further !
by Mr.Joe on Oct 14, 2019
So far really like this tester. I just received it and only used it once.
by Mr. Raul on Oct 14, 2019
Great item.. I tested 4 batteries;bad and good ones. They all had consistent results on multiple tests. I'm convinced this tool will help me diagnose future batteries.
by Mr.Sandoval on Oct 14, 2019
Works like a charm. I have been wanting one of these testers to add to my collection of tools...a lifelong passion needless to say.
by Mr. Kenny lee on Oct 14, 2019

I bought this foxwell battery tester to analyze auto batteries. I have 5 old vehicles in my household, and I don't have to take vehicles to a garage anymore, whenever I have battery problems.

This tester is very simple and easy to use. It shows my battery level and determines the battery conditions. It also shows if the alternator is charging the battery. With this tester, now I can analyze myself that if it is problem with batterey, or alternator, instead of taking vehicle to a garage. I'm saving time and money. This tester is worth it.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.