Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 120 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT530 Full System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Works on 2019 2020 Model with DPF/ TPS/ SAS/ Injector/ SRS/ IMMO/ ABS

Foxwell NT530 Full System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Works on 2019 2020 Model with DPF/ TPS/ SAS/ Injector/ SRS/ IMMO/ ABS

$169
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Scanner is an updated version of NT510/NT520 Pro which works with the latest 2019/2020 models, it not only solved the NT520, NT510 BMW F series issue, but also adds Renault, Mitsubishi, Nissan, etc vehicles.

Write a review

by Raúl Terrazas on Mar 29, 2021
I bought the NT530 for my BMW x5 E70 and my BMW 325i E46 early this year 2021 and I have to tell you this scanner is just amazing.
First of All, the customer service has been awesome.
Second, the scanner performs as it should and it has helped me to troubleshoot my issues very easy. Clearing some errors just did the trick.

I am very satisfied with this scanner.
Replied by Julia on Mar 29, 2021
Hi Raúl,
Thanks for your positive feedback

Have a nice day

Julia
by Danie Reyes on Jan 9, 2021
Will the nt530 work on my impala ss 2008? And do I have to buy new adapter’s every time I need to scan different kind of make cars?
Replied by Julia on Jan 10, 2021
Hello 

Yes, NT530 works on your impala ss 2008,and you can check the details of the impala function list from this here 
https://www.foxwellstore.com/service/foxwell-nt530-nt510-elite-function-car-list.html

NT530 comes with no car specific software, you can download one car make software for free.And if you want to do other different kind of  makes cars,you need to purchase additional software from us,it cost 60/80 USD for 1 car make.

Only some old cars need different adapter,we have bmw and benz adpters,you can check SC283-F and SC283-F1.other new 16pin obd cars,do not need adpters,just use the NT530 direclty.
Any other questions,please feel free to tell us

Best regards
Julia
by daniel rodriguez fernandez on Dec 18, 2020
How can i perform transfer case adaptations on my e83 bmw x3 3.0 si 2008 by using NT530?
Replied by Julia on Dec 18, 2020
Hi
Please check the following path,
BMW--SmartVIN--Service--Powertrain--VTG
If you have any further problem
Please feel free to tell me
Julia
by Tal Carmeli on Dec 9, 2020
So far this thing has paid for itself. I was able to easily diagnose an ABS DCS Brake malfunction on my car. It turned out to be an ABS sensor. Apart from that, I was able to look into other car modules where I found codes (minor) that does not necessarily popup a dash warning light. So far I love this thing, like the live data display. I'm still learning how to use it and the extend of its capabilities. Highly recommended very user friendly.
by rafal kowalewski on Dec 9, 2020
I'm interested in NT530.
Resetting the EGS Transmission control?
2013 BMW 135is (E82)
Replied by Julia on Dec 9, 2020
Hi,
NT530 can Reset the EGS Transmission control for your car
Any other questions,please feel free to tell us

Julia
by Jeannie Clark on Dec 6, 2020
aston martin vantage 2015,work on not,please confirm for me,thanks
Replied by Julia on Dec 7, 2020
Hi,yes,NT530 support your car
by Avery Koenig on Dec 6, 2020
2005 Dodge Grand Caravan Will it actuate EVAP components like the purge control valve or the canister?
Replied by Julia on Dec 7, 2020
Hi,we have confirmed,yes,nt530 can do it 
by Elfego Izquierdo on Dec 6, 2020
Will the nt530 do battery reset AND TPMS functions for the 2 cars?

2014 Ford Focus (EU Model)
2016 Benz CLA 45 AMG
 
Replied by Julia on Dec 7, 2020
Hi
2014 Ford Focus (EU Model), NT530 supports it
But for 2016 Benz CLA 45 AMG,NT530 not support at present

Julia
by Ray on Dec 5, 2020
My car information,
Vauxhall Corsa 1.0t  2015  , VIN: W0L0XEP08F6043034
I wnat to Scan ABS,does NT530 Work?
Please confirm for me,thank in advance.
Replied by Julia on Dec 7, 2020
Hi Ray,
Yes,NT530 can support scan ABS on your car
Any other questions,please feel free to tell me

Julia
by Helder Barros on Dec 3, 2020
Will the NT530 support ABS bleeding for an '09 Dodge Caravan?
Replied by Julia on Dec 3, 2020
Hi Helder,
Yes,we have confirmed,nt530 supports ABS bleeding for an '09 Dodge Caravan
Julia
by JUAN J. HEREDIA on Dec 3, 2020
it works well on my 2008 Lexus IS-F with no issues and i plan to add bmw software for my wifi's car next month.
by Ralf Pierdolla on Dec 3, 2020
2007 Mercedes c280
Read , reset, clear codes on Automatic Transmission ,test OK
by Molesa Vitor on Nov 27, 2020
Hi there, i just aquired one scanner, is there extra taxes in delivery/ custums? i'm in france
Replied by Julia on Nov 29, 2020
Hi
We have seen your order ,we wil ship it from our Uk warehouse
No tax and fast
Please do not worry

Julia
by Mike on Nov 23, 2020
Thanks for your help julia,i have registered and download the second gm software
Replied by Julia on Nov 24, 2020
It's my pleasure,Mike
Any other thing,please feel free to tell us
Julia
 
by James on Nov 22, 2020
1996 Chevrolet Tahoe,can it do?
Replied by Julia on Nov 27, 2020
Hi,yes,nt530 can do 
by Antonio Larrain on Nov 20, 2020
I have a bmw 750 il e32  1990 mod and i need a software that runs with a foxwell diagnosis equípment.
Replied by Julia on Nov 21, 2020
Hello
Please refer to NT530,it is a scanner with 1 brand software for free

Best regards
Julia
by Fred Sonnenberg on Nov 11, 2020
Purchased this tool just to calibrate a crankshaft sensor, it did the job and has a lot more to offer, big tool in a small package, its worth the money.
Replied by Julia on Nov 12, 2020
Hi,thanks for your positive feedback.
by Polok Marcin on Nov 9, 2020
Will this allow me to relearn cranshaft postion sensor 07 yukon 6.2
Replied by Julia on Nov 9, 2020
Hi, Glad to tell you foxwell nt530 car scanner for gm can help you relearn cranshaft postion sensor 07 yukon 6.2.
by Vartan Petoian on Nov 7, 2020
Does it read cam retard?
Replied by Julia on Nov 8, 2020

Yes it did.
by Ivan Stoyanov on Nov 3, 2020
scan abs on 1999 gm firebirds ,test good!
Replied by Julia on Nov 5, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, Ivan
Total 120 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.