Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 106 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Supports Newest 2018 2019 model with DPF/ TPS/ SAS/ Injector/ SRS/ IMMO/ ABS

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Supports Newest 2018 2019 model with DPF/ TPS/ SAS/ Injector/ SRS/ IMMO/ ABS

$169
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Scanner is an updated version of NT510/NT520 Pro which works with the latest 2018/2019 models, it not only solved the NT520, NT510 BMW F series issue, but also adds Renault, Mitsubishi, Nissan, etc vehicles.

Write a review

by James on Nov 22, 2020
1996 Chevrolet Tahoe,can it do?
Replied by Julia on Nov 27, 2020
Hi,yes,nt530 can do 
by Antonio Larrain on Nov 27, 2020
I have a bmw 750 il e32  1990 mod and i need a software that runs with a foxwell diagnosis equípment.
Replied by Julia on Nov 21, 2020
Hello
Please refer to NT530,it is a scanner with 1 brand software for free

Best regards
Julia
by Fred Sonnenberg on Nov 11, 2020
Purchased this tool just to calibrate a crankshaft sensor, it did the job and has a lot more to offer, big tool in a small package, its worth the money.
Replied by Julia on Nov 12, 2020
Hi,thanks for your positive feedback.
by Polok Marcin on Nov 9, 2020
Will this allow me to relearn cranshaft postion sensor 07 yukon 6.2
Replied by Julia on Nov 9, 2020
Hi, Glad to tell you foxwell nt530 car scanner for gm can help you relearn cranshaft postion sensor 07 yukon 6.2.
by Vartan Petoian on Nov 7, 2020
Does it read cam retard?
Replied by Julia on Nov 8, 2020

Yes it did.
by Ivan Stoyanov on Nov 3, 2020
scan abs on 1999 gm firebirds ,test good!
Replied by Julia on Nov 5, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, Ivan
by Esther Garcia on Nov 4, 2020
I buy the nt530 with the 38 pin adpater and use it for my 2000 Mercedes C230 (W202) to turn off the SRS light ,and it works,so amazing ! It's my first time to fix my car,so excited !
Replied by Julia on Nov 5, 2020
Hi,thanks for your feedback,have a nice day

Julia
by raja daniel on Nov 11, 2020
skoda rapid spaceback 2014 1.2tsi red GC14 VMM.
When I turned off the switch in the glove box, the airbag light turned on. Is there any tool to turn off the light? NT530?
Replied by Julia on Nov 12, 2020
Hi raja,
Yes,nt530 can do it,just use it scanthe error code and erase the code,the problem will be solved

Julia
by timothy jupin on Nov 6, 2020
Hi,please confirm if nt530 do Hyundai Terracan 2003 abs bleeding interval,thanks in advance
Replied by Julia on Nov 7, 2020
Hi
Yes,we have confirmed, nt530 can do Hyundai Terracan 2003 abs bleeding interval

Julia
by raja daniel on Nov 12, 2020
NT530 enable me to rewind the brake caliper and replace the pads then reset afterwards 2012 Volvo S60?
Replied by Julia on Nov 13, 2020
Yes,NT530 can support 
by Mr.Jean louis on Nov 14, 2020
Will this reset air bags, ABS brake bleed,will this work for 2012 mini cooper s?
Replied by Julia on Nov 15, 2020
Hi Jean,yes,it supports
by Timo Sirkkala on Nov 14, 2020
I having problems with ABS system I don't know which speed sensor is the problem,can i use the nt530 to check the problem?
Replied by Julia on Nov 17, 2020
Hi,Yes,nt530 haS the function and you can tell me your car brand.model ,year the vin number and let confirm if your car supports

 
by mike panichella on Oct 25, 2020
Does the NT530 come preloaded with all of the vehicles listed above or do they have to be loaded.thankyou.
Replied by Julia on Oct 26, 2020
Hello mike,
NT530 only come with one car brand software for free and one nt530 scanner can only add at most 5 car brands at most.
And after you buy from us, you go to foxwelltech.us and download the first free car brand software.other car brand you need to buy extra
If you want a scanner can support many car brands,we recommend you buy NT680 pro 

Any other questions,please feel free to contact us

Best regards
Julia
by nigel bunting on Oct 26, 2020
good after noon i have a 2015 Nissan note dig-s nismo do you have s Full-System Diagnostic Scan Tool that can work on this car?
Replied by Julia on Oct 26, 2020
Hello Sir,
We have confirmed that our foxwell NT530 support you car and it is a very good scanner 
You can check the link here to get more detials
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/Foxwell-nt530-obd2-scanner.html  

Best regards
Julia
 
by Jose Hernandez on Oct 22, 2020
Which one would be for me, I have 2017 chev let volt
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello Jose,

According to your requirement,we recommend you foxwelll nt530
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/Foxwell-nt530-obd2-scanner.html 

Best regards
Julia
by Frank on Oct 21, 2020
check the transmission components ?2006 CRV HONDA
Replied by Julia on Oct 21, 2020

Hello Frank,

Yes,foxwell NT530 supports your car for the function that you required


Have a good day
Julia
by pascal baudin on Oct 21, 2020
I am interested in NT530 ,will it work with my 2012 Honda Civic ECM reset?
Replied by Julia on Oct 21, 2020

Hello pascal  ,

We just confirmed
Yes,NT530 supports your car.

Best regards

Julia
 
by Andreas on Oct 16, 2020
Will the nt530 for toyota lexus scion program lexus personalized settings like you can with techstream?
Replied by Julia on Oct 19, 2020

Hi ,

Yes, NT530 can meet your requirements about your car

Best regards
Julia
by Mr.Sela Tekin on Oct 16, 2020
Can the scanner work with car from 2019? My car is 2019 mini cooper clubman F54,please confirm for me ,thanks
Replied by Julia on Oct 19, 2020
i Sela Tekin,

Yes, NT530 can meet your requirements about your car
.
Any other questions,please feel free to tell us.

Julia
by Kevin on Sep 28, 2020
Can i use NT530 for my vw tiguan 1.4tsi 2009 and kia sportage 1.6 diesel crdi dohc 16v 2019 ?
Replied by Julia on Sep 28, 2020
Hi,
Yes,NT530 can support
Total 106 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.