Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT680 All Systems Scanner with Oil Light/Service Reset + EPB Functions the Updated Version of NT624

Foxwell NT680 All Systems Scanner with Oil Light/Service Reset + EPB Functions the Updated Version of NT624

$229
  • Item No. SC406
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT680 All systems scanner is the updated version of NT624, it provides easy diagnosis on more than 70 vehicle makes, including the latest 2019/2020 models, and also features Oli service Resets and EPB Service.

Write a review

by Eric on Sep 28, 2020
Is the 680 capable of relearning the crankshaft position sensor on a 2014 Chevy Silverado with the 5.3l engine?
Replied by Julia on Sep 28, 2020
Hi,Yes, NT680 can work with your car
by Janusz Kozyra on Sep 17, 2020
This one is for life time free update and support many functions that i need,so i think 200usd around is very worth for me.
by Martin on Sep 14, 2020
Car,2000 BMW Roadster Z3 2.5
Function requirement:be able to read wheel sensors
Does your nt680 pro allow me to do it?
Replied by Julia on Sep 15, 2020
Hi Martin,
Yes,NT680 support

Julia
by andres guillen on Sep 7, 2020
Does NT680 Support for transmission adaptation on landrover discovery 3. 2006 model 2.7 diesel?
Replied by Julia on Sep 8, 2020
Hello andres guillen ,

Sorry,NT680 pro doesn't support it at present

Julia
by Senad Berberovic on Aug 27, 2020
It works perfect on my ,2004 Nissan Frontier, 4 cylinders DIESEL, and it was shipped from Uk warehouse, no tax for ship to Germany,thank you very much
by abner garza on Aug 25, 2020
i bought it for read Automatic transmission codes display transmission temp on my Mitsubishi Pajero, NT 2010, 3.2L Diesel, and it works as my expection
by Steven Perry on Aug 6, 2020
Got it on last weekend,activate it myself,hahahahaha,all read out well!
by Cliff Austria on Jul 20, 2020
Arrive to me very fast, 4 days!
Replied by Julia on Jul 20, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your positive feedback
Julia
by Janusz Kozyra on Jul 20, 2020
Hello,can the scanner work with my 2013 Porsche 911?
Replied by Julia on Jul 20, 2020
Hi Janusz,
Yes, your car support
Best regards
Julia
by Haroun Mansour on Jul 3, 2020
I aksed several quetions before purschasing the scanner, the seller responsed fast
Recommend this webiste!
by David Dunstan on Jun 30, 2020
Delivery is fast, seller is very responsive, with all problems quickly helps, I recommend this store
by Hans Wagner on Jun 29, 2020
Works perfectly wish it did a lot more but it works I can solve and fix a lot with it
It gets the job done it’s what I needed
by Cliff Austria on Apr 21, 2020
The Foxwell diagnostic tool works as described
I needed to troubleshoot an airbag light on issue on my vehicle. I have 2 other diagnostic units that could not help with this so I turned to the Foxwell unit. I was able to identify the reasons for the light and to program some aspects of the SRS system. I am very satisfied with the product.
by Vitor Santos on Apr 20, 2020
Honda Civic for engine and electrical system,can the tool do it?
Replied by Julia on Apr 20, 2020
Hello Sir, yes, and NT530 ,NT680 Pro also supportyou can check also
by Mr.Dave on Oct 11, 2019
Easy to use. Good instructions. I am NOT a mechanic, but my mechanic recommended this model. At least I'll have a better understanding of what needs to be fixed. No more getting ripped, off by dealers, on repairs.
by Mr.Dave on Oct 11, 2019
Easy to use. Good instructions. I am NOT a mechanic, but my mechanic recommended this model. At least I'll have a better understanding of what needs to be fixed. No more getting ripped, off by dealers, on repairs.
by Mr. Clyde on Oct 11, 2019
So far so good. Just received this and tried it today. I was able to repair and then cleared the code. There is plenty to read on the manual so took a little time to learn most of the functions
by Mr.Todd T. on Oct 11, 2019
Product is very user friendly. Money well spent. Even if you don't do your own work, this product will allow you to have better knowledge of what is actually wrong with your vehicle before taking it in.
by Mr. Wendy N on Oct 11, 2019
LOVE knowing i can't be ripped by a mechanic! know what the codes are & look them up before you go! It shows you are pro active and knowledgeable as well putting shifty mechanics in their place!
by Mr.Maker Mac on Oct 11, 2019
Easy to use and figure out even if you're not a mechanic. Unlike older low priced ones, this does give you the English explanation for the code with having to Google it or look it up in a separate book. Plus offers advanced features. Definitely recommend.
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.