Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner Provides Easy Diagnosis On More Than 70 Vehicle Makes with Special Functions

Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner Provides Easy Diagnosis On More Than 70 Vehicle Makes with Special Functions

$450
  • Item No. SC406-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner provides easy diagnosis on more than 70 vehicle makes, including the latest 2019/2020 models, it supports Oil Light/Service Reset, EPB, BRT, DPF, TPS/TBA, SAS, CVT, Gear Learning, TPMS, Injector Coding, Odometer functions.
NT680Pro provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable diagnostic solutions. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Mr.Dutu Ion on Jan 15, 2021
Hi! I would be grateful if you would introduce the Romanian language in the software, and of course I would buy much more in my country. Thank you
Replied by Julia on Jan 15, 2021
Hello Mr.Dutu Ion,

Sorry to tell you foxwell NT680 Pro doesn't support Romanian at present.
It supports the languages as follows at present,
English, French, German, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Dutch, Portugues, Korean,  Swedish, Italian, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional)

If you have any other questions,please feel free to tell us.

Best regards
Julia
by nick smiley on Dec 22, 2020
Julia,please help me add German for my NT680pro, Serial number: N680P99003785 Many thanks
Replied by Julia on Dec 22, 2020
Hi, done
Please update your nt680 pro,it should work now

Merry Christmas
Julia
by Thierry Jacobs Jordan on Dec 17, 2020
Does NT680 support Diagnose diesel vehicles?
 
Replied by Julia on Dec 18, 2020

Hi
Please tell me your diesel vehicle brand,model and year
Then we can confirm if NT680 pro support
Thanks
Julia
by Mr.Pete Dorschner on Dec 13, 2020
Very nice scanner covers a lot of features that are found in most unit. One thing though it's advertised that it'll do some OBDI vehicles but the adapters needed are not supplied?
Replied by Julia on Dec 13, 2020
Hello Pete,
Thanks for your feedback.
The adpters of old vehicles before the 2000 Year are not included in the NT680 Pro pacakge.If you need them,you can order seperately from this link https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/obd-adapters-kt-for-foxwell-nt644-pro.html
Best regards
Julia
by rafal kowalewski on Dec 9, 2020
2014 Maserati Granturismo ,OIL reset
Can NT680 Pro do it?
Replied by Julia on Dec 9, 2020
Hi,
NT680 pro can reset oil for your car
Any other questions,please feel free to tell us

Julia
by Hugo Dominguez on Dec 7, 2020
Will it allow me to reset the inspection light for the Audi A4 2016 b9?
Replied by Julia on Dec 7, 2020
Hi,
Yes,nt680 pro can help you reset the inspection light for the Audi A4 2016 b9
by Mr.Turcu Razvan on Nov 17, 2020
what is the difference between this scanner and the 644 elite? Now, the 644 elite has 25 special functions after the last update.
Replied by Julia on Nov 17, 2020
Hi

Please check the follow information,

NT644Elite
OBDII+ all models, basic functions of all systems
Support 19 common special functions

BRT, CVT, DPF, EPB, GEARLEARN, INJECTOR, ODOMETER, OILRESET, SAS, TPMS, TPS, Bleeding, PFP, SEATMATCH, AFA, CLUTCH, LANG_CHANGE, WINDOWSDOOR, TURBO


NT680Pro
OBDII+ all models, basic functions of all systems
Support 25 common special functions

BRT,CVT,DPF,EPB,GEARLEARN,INJECTOR,ODOMETER,OILRESET,SAS,TPMS,TPS,BLEEDING,PFP,SEATMATCH,AFA,CLUTCH,LANG_CHANGE,WINDOWSDOOR,TURBO,HEADLAMP,TRANSMISSION_ADAPTION,TCMOGE,TAIRBAG_TEST,TRANSMISSION_ADAPTION,TCMOGE,TAIRBAG_TEST,
by Chris Hedges on Nov 12, 2020
Well built, easy to use and it reads all the codes. We have work vans that always come up with a check engine light. This helps me pin point exactly what’s wrong with the car without changing all the parts. Haha. Screen is big enough for us to see. It has a lot of features to play with.
by Masny Motorwerks on Oct 26, 2020
Looking to buy a diagnostic machine that is capable of removing the crash data on a V50 2004 Volvo or a machine that does several cars including the Volvo V50 thanks Neil
Replied by Julia on Oct 26, 2020

Hello Masny,
Please refer to Foxwell NT680 pro,this tool can supprot the 2 cars that you just refer to .
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt680pro-all-system-scanner.html  
Any further questions,please feel free to contact me

Best regards
Julia
by David Savage on Oct 22, 2020
I would like a coupon code.
I am considering buying one of your diagnostic tools.
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020

Hello David ,

We are celebrating our 3rd anniversary,all item enjoy 7% off automatically,no need coupon code.But just 7 days left,do not miss it.

Julia
 
by Gerd Ohrem on Sep 28, 2020
Das Foxwell NT680 Pro ist sehr professionell, es funktioniert für mich, mit BMW, Audi, Chevy, Toyota
Replied by Julia on Sep 28, 2020
Hallo, danke für dein positives Feedback
by marina dimichele on Sep 25, 2020
It is so easy to use and if you do have questions they get answered. I did one brake job and it more than paid for itself.
by Shamus Hogan on Sep 25, 2020
This tool is amazing. Allows me to monitor all live data and many body control functions on 2001 Volvo XC70 and 2012 XC60. This tool is not far from what I use a work in dealership.
by Alexander Schnellbach on Sep 24, 2020
Needed this for my car fix shop and it works perferct ,recommend !
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Hi,thank you so much for your feedback
by Melik Ulas on Sep 23, 2020
Very fast response,very good service
I emailed them my NT680 Pro serial number for Swedish and they answered me in 10mins and i updated the tool,then i got the language i wanted,very impressive service,thank you all so much again.
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Melik,Thank you,too 
by EA Suijkerbuijk on Sep 18, 2020
Hi ,please add the GERMANY for my NT680 Pro,the serial number is NT680pro N06809b001449
Replied by Julia on Sep 18, 2020

Hello EA Suijkerbuijk,
Done,please update your scanner and check!

Have a nice day
Julia
by Nick Mildner on Sep 9, 2020
Fast delivery and well package,will test and feedback more
thanks very much
Replied by Julia on Sep 9, 2020
Thank you very much,Nike~
by javier barros on Sep 8, 2020
Julia,can you change the language to Swedish for me?thanks in advance
Replied by Julia on Sep 8, 2020
Hello  javier barros,
Please email the device seral number to us and we will add for you 

Best regards
Julia
by radu jitian on Aug 27, 2020
Mercedes e class w207, 2013-2014 ,scan and identify faulty parking sensors, can i use this scanner ?
Replied by Julia on Aug 28, 2020
Yes, sir, you can use this scanner for the function
by Denkokovana Hasani on Aug 25, 2020
Fuair tú an pacáiste inniu, pacáistithe go maith, go raibh maith agat
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.