Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【NT530 BMW 】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System OBD2 Scanner With BMW MINI Software Authorization Adds BMW F-series/F-chassis Diagnosis

【NT530 BMW 】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System OBD2 Scanner With BMW MINI Software Authorization Adds BMW F-series/F-chassis Diagnosis

$169
  • Item No. SC283-C1
  • Free Shipping

This is Foxwell NT530 scanner comes with BMW software which adds BMW F-series/F-chassis diagnosis working with the latest 2018/2019 models.

Write a review

by Mark Martin on Nov 9, 2020

I have 2007 escalade with a service suspension message. Will the scanner read the codes if i add another car brand software ? Can it command on the air compressor?
Replied by Julia on Nov 10, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your inquiry. If you add another car make. It will help you scan the codes, and it can also do some active test and reset on your car. Any more question, please contact us freely.
by Massimo Camilot on Nov 1, 2020
I have test it on my R52 and E60 ,it runs fast and do what i expected before
Replied by Julia on Nov 2, 2020
Hi Massimo,
Thanks for your good feedback

Julia
by nisim pinkhasov on Oct 22, 2020
i want to do many car brands dpf function
not all cover one current scanners.do you have such a tool?
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020

Hello nisim pinkhasov ,

You can check the 3 items

https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt680pro-all-system-scanner.html
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/foxwel1-gt60-android-tablet-scanner.html
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/foxwell-gt60-plus-premier-diagnostic-obdi-obd2-car.html


Julia
by Dave on Sep 24, 2020
It works for my Toyota 2006
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Hi,thank you so much for your feedback
by Ivan Manera on Sep 2, 2020
I was able to use the NT530 on my daughter's mini and able to clear a number of faults that had been stored on the ECU and prove that the car was in good order.
Replied by Julia on Sep 3, 2020
Hi ivna,

So glad the scanner helped you 

Have a nice day

Julia
by Andreas Atteneder on Aug 27, 2020
Will the scanner let me reset transport mode for the 2007 BMW Z4?
Replied by Julia on Aug 28, 2020
Yes,it can support
by Germaine Stewart on Aug 5, 2020
Buy it for my own bmw, so amazing and save me a lot monely for going to a 4s shop
by KEN KOMODA on Aug 4, 2020
reat value
Accurately diagnosed "check engine" code replaced defective part and re-set. Worked perfectly
by Jeffery Haskell on Aug 4, 2020
Works well with 2008 BMW 550i
This product works well with my 2008 BMW 550i
by DANIEL WALSH on Jul 23, 2020
Good stuff. Most of the service/diagnostic functions have walkthroughs if you need them (ie ABS bleeding), and the unit certainly feels solid enough. Connecting to the car is kind of slow though, and some menus could really use a more reliable 'escape' function (say if you need to abandon an attempt at bleeding brakes, having already done one or two calipers), and some menus have a whacky translation- I can't remember any off the top of my head, but generally it's clear enough for you to get the meaning.
by Graham Jones on Jul 23, 2020
I was having some unexplained problems with my E60 M5(Like everyone else) And this was able to read the BMW specific modules very easily and help me diagnose the problems. You will ultimately save money owning this. It is small, and you will feel like a pro being able to read, and reset the BMW specific codes. This is far beyond a regular OBDII scanner.
You can also preform BMW maintenance functions such as registering a new battery, read and clear adaptations, activate and test all of the modules individually, engage the transmission, among many others.
by Louis Lewis on Jul 17, 2020
It works with my 2019 BMW 330i,that's beyond my expection,highly recommended
by andres guillen on Jul 17, 2020
Ich habe die Software aktualisiert und funktioniert gut
by phil reed on Jun 29, 2020
IK heb staat om snel diagnosticeren en print de gegevens op mijn klanten voertuigen.
by Georgiana Ilie on Apr 28, 2020
Car,2001 BMW 328i , must have the ability to diagnose and fix DSC/DTC and Automatic

Transmission issues ,what scanner is recommended?
Replied by Julia on Apr 28, 2020
Hi, the foxwell NT530 with bmw sfotware is recommend for you 
by Gary Bures on Apr 7, 2020
Does the scanner support my BMW 520d 2018 G31 for EPB service ?
Replied by Julia on Apr 7, 2020
Hello Gary Bures,
For this function for your car,we are doing the test
And it will work in MAY if everything goes well
We will contact you,when it works

Best regards
Julia
by Dragan Pejakovic on Mar 24, 2020
Fast Shipping,thank you
Replied by Julia on Mar 24, 2020
Hello Dragan,
Thanks for your feedback
Best regards
Julia
by Mr.Buck on Oct 15, 2019
Free Update ?Works with the latest 2018/2019 models?
Replied by Julia on Oct 15, 2019
Hello Sir,
It can support free update for life time and work with  the latest 2018/2019 models.

If you have interest, just contact me.
Best regards.
by Mr.Tim K on Oct 11, 2019
I just like the fact that now I have a device of my own which I can use to diagnostically check my vehicle's emission system, etc. I will recommend ths scanner to my friends, neighbors and family members that drive vehicles.



by Mr.Kevin Mohr on Oct 11, 2019
Saved a lot of time trying to figure out if the new sensor was bad or it was my car. Ordered a new sensor from a different vendor. Installed and it worked just fine.Good price and good features.
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.