Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【NT530 BMW 】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System OBD2 Scanner With BMW MINI Software Authorization Adds BMW F-series/F-chassis Diagnosis

【NT530 BMW 】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System OBD2 Scanner With BMW MINI Software Authorization Adds BMW F-series/F-chassis Diagnosis

$169
  • Item No. SC283-C1
  • Free Shipping

This is Foxwell NT530 scanner comes with BMW software which adds BMW F-series/F-chassis diagnosis working with the latest 2019/2020 models.

Write a review

by Jesse Marmolejo on Dec 21, 2020
Beyond my expection,it can work with my BMW G30 2019,nice job
by ruslan yanchevskiy on Dec 14, 2020
I am  reviewing the Foxwell scan tools and would like to receive information on what scan tool models are appropriate for my vehicle.  Most importantly, I'm interested in reading the "BMW codes" for my vehicles.

Vehicle:  2009 BMW 328i sedan
Vehicle:  2018 BMW X3 M40i


Your assistance is appreciated
Replied by Julia on Dec 15, 2020
Hello  ,

About your 2 vehicles 2009 BMW 328i sedan and 2018 BMW X3 M40i 
Foxwell NT530 bmw can support,and except your 2 bmw cars,it still support other bmw vehicles
You can check more foxwell nt530 bmw  information from this link
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt530-bmw-multi-system-obd2-scanner.html

Merry Christmas
Julia
 
by Petre Papalezov on Dec 9, 2020
This is the best BMW scanner for the money. YES it actually codes fuel injectors and reprograms tpms and steering sensor calibration and much more. I was concederinv running a laptop for this level of coding but instead it is easy and fast and I can just throw it in my tool box.
by Matthew Wong on Dec 6, 2020

Will it work on 2020 BMW M2 Competition?
Replied by Julia on Dec 7, 2020
Hi
Please tell us your bmw vin number and let us confirm for you
Thanks
 
by Helder Barros on Dec 3, 2020
Purchased primarily to reset for new battery. The replacement battery was from BMW so the unit asked for bar code number on the new battery. Worked perfectly. Saved ~$150 on the install so the unit saved most of its cost.
by Yokoyama Masaaki on Dec 3, 2020
BMW software preloaded. Battery registration worked albeit after a few tries.
by Kivisto Dave on Nov 28, 2020
2009 BMW 335im,read engine code by NT530?
 
Replied by Julia on Nov 30, 2020
Hi,yes,NT530 can do it 
by Janusz Kozyra on Nov 26, 2020
Can l code injectors on BMW 535xi 2008 with NT530 BMW?
Replied by Julia on Nov 28, 2020
Hi,yes,it can support
by James Lambright on Nov 24, 2020
Can i use your NT530 read the Mass Airflow Sensors on my 1999 BMW 750il...it has a v12 engine with 2 separate MAF sensors. 
 
Replied by Julia on Nov 25, 2020
Hi,yes,nt530 can do it
by Mark Martin on Nov 9, 2020

I have 2007 escalade with a service suspension message. Will the scanner read the codes if i add another car brand software ? Can it command on the air compressor?
Replied by Julia on Nov 10, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your inquiry. If you add another car make. It will help you scan the codes, and it can also do some active test and reset on your car. Any more question, please contact us freely.
by Massimo Camilot on Nov 1, 2020
I have test it on my R52 and E60 ,it runs fast and do what i expected before
Replied by Julia on Nov 2, 2020
Hi Massimo,
Thanks for your good feedback

Julia
by nisim pinkhasov on Oct 22, 2020
i want to do many car brands dpf function
not all cover one current scanners.do you have such a tool?
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020

Hello nisim pinkhasov ,

You can check the 3 items

https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt680pro-all-system-scanner.html
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/foxwel1-gt60-android-tablet-scanner.html
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/foxwell-gt60-plus-premier-diagnostic-obdi-obd2-car.html


Julia
by Dave on Sep 24, 2020
It works for my Toyota 2006
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Hi,thank you so much for your feedback
by Ivan Manera on Sep 2, 2020
I was able to use the NT530 on my daughter's mini and able to clear a number of faults that had been stored on the ECU and prove that the car was in good order.
Replied by Julia on Sep 3, 2020
Hi ivna,

So glad the scanner helped you 

Have a nice day

Julia
by Andreas Atteneder on Aug 27, 2020
Will the scanner let me reset transport mode for the 2007 BMW Z4?
Replied by Julia on Aug 28, 2020
Yes,it can support
by Germaine Stewart on Aug 5, 2020
Buy it for my own bmw, so amazing and save me a lot monely for going to a 4s shop
by KEN KOMODA on Aug 4, 2020
reat value
Accurately diagnosed "check engine" code replaced defective part and re-set. Worked perfectly
by Jeffery Haskell on Aug 4, 2020
Works well with 2008 BMW 550i
This product works well with my 2008 BMW 550i
by DANIEL WALSH on Jul 23, 2020
Good stuff. Most of the service/diagnostic functions have walkthroughs if you need them (ie ABS bleeding), and the unit certainly feels solid enough. Connecting to the car is kind of slow though, and some menus could really use a more reliable 'escape' function (say if you need to abandon an attempt at bleeding brakes, having already done one or two calipers), and some menus have a whacky translation- I can't remember any off the top of my head, but generally it's clear enough for you to get the meaning.
by Graham Jones on Jul 23, 2020
I was having some unexplained problems with my E60 M5(Like everyone else) And this was able to read the BMW specific modules very easily and help me diagnose the problems. You will ultimately save money owning this. It is small, and you will feel like a pro being able to read, and reset the BMW specific codes. This is far beyond a regular OBDII scanner.
You can also preform BMW maintenance functions such as registering a new battery, read and clear adaptations, activate and test all of the modules individually, engage the transmission, among many others.
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.