Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(US Shipping)【NT530 with Two Software】Foxwell NT530 Scanner with 2 Car Makes for GM/ BMW/ VW/ Chrysler/ Toyota/ Volvo/ Honda/ Mazda etc

(US Shipping)【NT530 with Two Software】Foxwell NT530 Scanner with 2 Car Makes for GM/ BMW/ VW/ Chrysler/ Toyota/ Volvo/ Honda/ Mazda etc

$229
  • Item No. SC283-C+SC283-S1
  • Free Shipping

This product includes Foxwell NT530 scanner comes with 1 free Software plus 1 Software Authorization Service for GM/ BMW/ VW/ Chrysler/ Toyota/ Volvo/ Honda/ Mazda etc.

Write a review

by juan carlos vazquez on Oct 25, 2020
Can I code a Factory Amplifier added to a 2010 Mini Cooper. Also can I code a Factory Navigation system added to a 2011 Cadillac SRX and program Remotes?
Replied by Julia on Oct 26, 2020
Hello,sorry,foxwells tools do not support program at present
Any other needs,please feel free to tell us
Julia
by JEFF KENDALL on Oct 22, 2020
Hello! I received my NT510 Elite with 2 softwares. I have activated the device with the first software and now I need your help to get the second software
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello JEFF KENDALL,
Thanks for your support on foxwellstore.com
Please do not worry,please send me the nt510 elite serial number ,then we will help you add the second software.

Best regards
Julia
 
by Peter Kaiser on Apr 28, 2020
Can i buy NT530 for my 2 cars?,they are 2004 Chevy Trailblazer, 2015 VW GTI?
Replied by Julia on Apr 28, 2020
Hi,sir
Yes,both are supported by NT530
by v ism on Apr 21, 2020
This device will help my mechanic and husband troubleshoot 4 bmws we have ranging from 1987 to 1999. No one could check the computer on the 1993,740il which is our touring car. This device will!!! It goes everywhere with us now along with the Bentley book.
by Ahmed Butt on Mar 24, 2020
Hello, i have got the scanner ,and the serial number is N0530ed004961
Please open the authoriation of the second software,BMW
Thank you
Replied by Julia on Mar 24, 2020
Hello Ahmed Butt ,
We have open the authoriation for you ,please check
Any other questions,please feel free to tell us

Best regards
Julia
by Mr.Jey on Oct 15, 2019
Can you ship from UK? Free shipping?
Replied by Julia on Oct 15, 2019
Hello,
We can ship from UK, free shipping.
If you are really inretested about this item, just contact me.
Best regards.
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.