Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(US/UK Ship)Foxwell BT715 BT-715 12V 24V Automotive Battery Tester Cranking System Charging System Analyzer Multi-Language Replaced BT-705

(US/UK Ship)Foxwell BT715 BT-715 12V 24V Automotive Battery Tester Cranking System Charging System Analyzer Multi-Language Replaced BT-705

$129
  • Item No. AD170
  • Free Shipping

FOXWELL BT715 battery tester automotive 100-2000 CCA digital battery analyzer 12V 24V car battery cranking and charging system test scan tool is dedicatedly developed to test 12V regular flooded, AGM/EFB flat plate, AGM/EFB spiral and gel batteries, Start-Stop AGM/EFB battery and 12V & 24V starting and charging system.

Write a review

by Alex Cyucalata on Nov 20, 2020
BT-715 Battery Analyzer is a really a professional battery,i love it!
Replied by Julia on Nov 21, 2020
Hi
Thanks for your positive feedback
Julia
by Anne Crandall on Oct 23, 2020
What is the difference between the BT-705 and the BT-715?
Replied by Julia on Oct 24, 2020
Hello Anne,

Please check the follow link to confirm the difference between BT-705 and BT-715
https://www.foxwellstore.com/service/whats-the-difference-of-foxwell-bt-780foxwell-bt715foxwell-bt705-3.html

Best regards
Julia
by Rainer on Sep 21, 2020
Can i use it for test enhanced flooded batteries? Waiting for the answer
Replied by Julia on Sep 22, 2020

Hello Rainer,

Please take a photo of the battery information,so we can confirm for you


Any further questions,pelase feel free to contact me 

Best regards
Julia
by Christopher Nguyen on Sep 17, 2020
Can i use it for 12v deep cycle battery?
Replied by Julia on Sep 17, 2020
Hi Christopher,

Yes,it supports 12v deep cycle battery


Julia
by Andress Rott on Sep 14, 2020
I am in Germany,do you still have it in stock in UK,then no tax for me,thanks in advance
Replied by Julia on Sep 15, 2020
Hi Andress Rott,
Yes,we have it in stock in our UK warehouse,so no tax for you
So please do not worry about the tax

Julia
by willian lainez on Apr 21, 2020
Really good product.
This tester is quick and easy to use. Very good value. It is less expensive than one I purchased 3 years ago. This one does more too.
by Berlet Joël on Apr 15, 2020
Hi
Does it have functions as follow?
1. Ripple voltage test
2. Internal resistance
Replied by Julia on Apr 15, 2020
Hello Sir,yes,the 2 functions are included 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.