Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FOXWELL NT624 Elite Automotive Obd2 Scanner All Systems Diagnostic Scan Tools for All Cars with Oil Reset and EPB Service (Ship NT680 Instead)

FOXWELL NT624 Elite Automotive Obd2 Scanner All Systems Diagnostic Scan Tools for All Cars with Oil Reset and EPB Service (Ship NT680 Instead)

$229
  • Item No. SC252
  • Free Shipping

AutoMaster Pro NT624 Elite cover more than 58 vehicle brand full system diagnosis.
NT624 Elite show live data in text and graph format.
Support multi-languages, can full fill customer needs from different countries.
NT624 Elite stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.
Ship NT680 Instead.

Write a review

by stephen Sharp on Oct 24, 2020
Instead of nt624 pro you sending nt 680, is that true? For the same price?
Replied by Julia on Oct 25, 2020
Hello

The replacement of NT624 Pro is NT680 Pro
You can check this link to buy NT680 Pro
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt680pro-all-system-scanner.html 

Any further question,please feel free to contact me

Julia
by Mr.Gino Avolio on Oct 15, 2019
Was able to check the codes on my ABS system to see what the problem was. Even though they will still charge me diagnostic at the shop, I will at least know if they are being honest. This is a great tool to have!
by Mr.Ellis on Oct 15, 2019
Very nice product. It solved my problem easily. I recommend it for a backyard mechanic like myself trying to save a few bucks on repairs.
by Mr. manole on Oct 15, 2019
great tool even for non skilled person...
by Mr. Johnnie on Oct 15, 2019
Takes a little playing with to figure it out if you have never used one of these before. It told me exactly what was wrong with my ABS and I was able to fix it without guess work or trial and error.
by Mr.Mona on Oct 15, 2019
I was surprised at the versatility of this tool for the price! Great purchase! This tool does all I need it to do in diagnosing problems with my vehicles.
by Mr.Toni on Oct 15, 2019
This is an awesome way to save you a lot of money by diagnostics of problems which mechanics may charge more than the repair actually cost.
by Mr. Kevin on Oct 15, 2019
This scanner works perfectly!! A friend bought for himself after using mine. For the price you can not beat this.
by Mr.Sandiford on Oct 15, 2019
The tool is lightweight and easy to carry and maneuver and also use.
by Mr. ANDREW on Oct 15, 2019
This is best scan tool I have purchased thus far, I will strongly recommend this to anyone who loves doing things for yourself.
by Mr.carlos on Oct 15, 2019
Amazed about the capabilities of this scanner, yes you may have to push a lot of buttons but it is cool to find a lot of information.
by Mr.Rodolfo R. on Oct 13, 2019
Had a few issues at first getting it to work with my vehicle. After figuring it out. It read my first diagnostic code. Watched a YouTube video n replaced the part myself.
by Mr.Justin on Oct 13, 2019
Plugging into the port is easy, if a problem with my car happens, I am sure this scanner will tell me what is wrong. It's a much cheaper alternative than taking my car into a shop and having to pay a premium for labor and parts when I can do it myself.
by Mr.Douglas M. on Oct 13, 2019
after a little experimentation with the main menu I found the problem the engine light had coded fixed the problem and cancelled the code. 2 days later I helped a friend track a code on his vehicle fixed the problem and eliminated the code. Money well spent.
by Mr.KP in KC on Oct 13, 2019
Relatively inexpensive and easy to use. It is helpful in that it can tell you common problems associated with codes it pulls. Quite happy with this purchase.
by Mr.Bruce vancauwenbergh on Oct 13, 2019
Works perfectly if you know what you are looking at....just like the expensive ones but way cheaper, tells you read outs live that is if you know what your looking at....not for just anybody u less you wanna just read codes
by Mr.Stanley P Johns on Oct 13, 2019
I am very pleased with the scanner. I am still learning all of the features, but it has helped me find that needed replaced. I am sure after I use this tool and get more familiar with all the features it will my go to scanner. Very pleased.
by Mr. L&L on Oct 13, 2019
It works great and is excellent quality!
Very easy to use! They offer a lot of tech support and troubleshooting if you need help,
Have no complaints!!
by Mr.Mattie on Oct 13, 2019
I gave this to my son who is a mechanic and he loved it. Some one took his previous scanner he got from automotive school.
by Mr.RHB on Oct 13, 2019
I am definitely not a “car guy”, but even I figured out (after finally reading the instructions) how to use it.
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.