Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Foxwell NT630 Elite ABS and Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function Send NT630 Plus Instead

Foxwell NT630 Elite ABS and Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function Send NT630 Plus Instead

$149
  • Item No. SC253-B
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT630 Elite ABS and Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function not only has extensive coverage of vehicles but also provides an accurate and professional diagnosis of ABS and airbag faults.

Write a review

by Mr.nicusor ochian on Oct 30, 2020
haw to update an NT630 elite?
by Montrel Jones on Jun 30, 2020
They send me the update version,it seems better,thanks a lot
by Mr. julianne ovist on Oct 16, 2019
Product does exactly what it says. It diagnosed my cars problem and cleared the error code. Clear instructions.
Replied by Julia on Oct 16, 2019
Hello,
Thanks for your positive feedback.
Best regards.
by Mr. joseph Versailles on Oct 16, 2019
I like everything about this reader. I was able to get the code as quickly as possible. I am very satisfied.
by Mr.valpiani on Oct 16, 2019
Worked Great, will save my diagnosis fees from now on!
by Mr. pat russell on Oct 16, 2019
Works great, priced right, easy to use.
by Mr.Jacob Mahran on Oct 16, 2019
Can this support multi-language?
Replied by Julia on Oct 16, 2019
Yes. Multilingual menu options and code definitions for an international marketplace, NT630 Elite language available: English, French, Spanish, Hungarian, Korean, Japanese, German
Have a nice day.
by Mr. Gary Chaffin on Oct 14, 2019
No doubt this thing can do all I need and much more. It's lots smarter than I am
by Mr.Henderson on Oct 14, 2019
I really like this product. It was easier to use than more expensive units and provide the exact functions that I needed.
by Lionhart on Oct 14, 2019
Works as intended, saved me $$ instantly! Quality product!
by Mr.Thomas McCabe on Oct 14, 2019
This OBD scanner is my first scanner but wow this has been a life saver. Great product. Keep up the great quality manufacturing
by Mr. Angelica Castro on Oct 13, 2019
Product works as it should and the first thing you should always do update software and firmware for the most Effective and efficient working of your product
by Mr. Geoffrey Brymer on Oct 13, 2019
Great product for the DIY mechanic. The scanner is easy to use and does way more than I thought.
by Mr. Michael Shade on Oct 13, 2019
Everyone should have one to know what's really wrong with there Auto!! Thanx :)
by Mr. Dustin Frudden on Oct 13, 2019
A little complicated to use but works great once you learn it.
by Mr.Renaldo Browne on Oct 13, 2019
Great buy. Used it immediately after delivery. Works like a charm.
by Mr. Ronald Barger on Oct 13, 2019
Paid for itself the first time I used it . Very easy to hook up and not very complicated to operate . Was sent very fast and would recommend .
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.