Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 83 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT650Elite Multi-Application Service Tool Updated Version of NT650 with 25 Special Functions

Foxwell NT650Elite Multi-Application Service Tool Updated Version of NT650 with 25 Special Functions

$199
  • Item No. SP336-B
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT650 Elite OBD2 Service Tool is an updated version of NT650, it supports 25 special functions, works on the latest 2019/2020 models including cars, SUVs, minivans, light-duty trucks.

Write a review

by Mr.Ali on Jan 11, 2021
My car is Smart Roadster 2005 and I would like to know if I can do SAS reset with Foxwell NT650Elite to my car?
Replied by Julia on Jan 11, 2021
Hello Mr.Ali,
Please tell us your Car's Vin number
So we can confirm for you 
Thanks

Julia
 
by Mario Busiello on Jan 10, 2021
Il Foxweel NT650 elite funziona il DPF su la mia Ford Smax 2.0 diesel del 2014?
Replied by Julia on Jan 11, 2021
Ciao,
Sì, NT650 elite può supportare DPF per il tuo diesel Ford Smax 2.0 2014
Puoi ordinare
I migliori saluti
Julia
by Mature Ambience on Dec 21, 2020
Does your Foxwell NT650 Elite work on 007 Mini Cooper 1.6 non turbo N12 engine for clearing the red steering lock sign on dash?
 
Replied by Julia on Dec 22, 2020
Yes, NT650 Elite can meet your needs
by Richard Castillo on Dec 15, 2020
NT650 Elite works on my 2017 Ford Focus 1.5 TDCI for DPF?
Replied by Julia on Dec 16, 2020
Hi Richard,
Yes,NT650 elite can do that 
Have a nice day
Julia
by Fotis Athanasiou on Dec 7, 2020
Please help me add the spanish for my nt650elite,  s/n N650E25011808,thanks in advance
Replied by Julia on Dec 7, 2020
Hi,we just hlep you added
Please add update your scanner and you will find the new lanugage

Julia
by Claude ZAT on Dec 3, 2020
Hyundai i40(VF) 2013 D1.7 TCI-U2,tests with aibag,works as my expection!
by Jordan Schnakenberg on Dec 3, 2020
My car is  2007 Mercedes c280 ,can i buy it to  read  reset, clear codes on Automatic Transmission?
Please confirm for me 
Thanks
 
Replied by Julia on Dec 3, 2020
Hi Jordan,
NT650ELITE doesn't support Automatic Transmission ,but our nt530 can support Automatic Transmission with your car 
Here is the link
https://www.foxwellstore.com/wholesale/Foxwell-nt530-obd2-scanner.html
Julia
by robert nagaishi on Nov 30, 2020
Does it support/diagnose HVAC system 2008-2019 GM, Ford, Chrysler?
Replied by Julia on Dec 1, 2020
Hi,NT650 ELITE doesn't support,but foxwell NT530 and NT680/NT680 PRO will support.
by Keith W. Turner on Nov 27, 2020
Fast delivery ,well packaged ,thanks
I will test and feedback more to you 
 
Replied by Julia on Nov 28, 2020
Hi Keith,thank you very much
by Vincenzo Stilo on Nov 4, 2020

NT650ELITE
Cars:
1999 bmw 328i,2000 honda accord, 2001 Audi A4,2003 Honda odyssey, 2008 bmw335i 
Function :Rest SRS
Test OK!


 
Replied by Julia on Nov 5, 2020
Hello Vincenzo,

Really appreciated your good feedback

Best regards
Julia
by tonydal007@gmail.com on Oct 25, 2020
How can i update NT650 Elite?
Replied by Julia on Oct 26, 2020
Hello sir,

 Please check this link,there is the guidance of updation
https://www.foxwellstore.com/upload/pro/20092316008434708385.pdf 

Any further questions,please feel free to tell us

Best regards
Julia 
by joenette moore on Oct 22, 2020
I bought it for my Range Rover ,works good
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2020
Hello joenette ,

Thanks for your good feedback

Julia
 
by Kennet Sörensen on Oct 21, 2020
Hi,Julia,can i use it with my 2008 Pontiac G8 Gt?
Replied by Julia on Oct 21, 2020
Hello Kennet,

Yes,NT650elite can meet your need.


Have a good day
Julia

 
by Artak Harutyunyan on Oct 21, 2020
auto bleed the ABS system on a 1999 chevy S10 Blazer ,test ok
Replied by Julia on Oct 21, 2020
Hello Artak ,

Thanks for your good feedback

Best regards

Julia

 
by Mr.Frank Rech on Oct 16, 2020
Hi ,can i use your nt650 elite scanner for my Vauxhall vivaro 2011 2.0cdti to code diesel injectors?
Replied by Julia on Oct 19, 2020
Hello Frank,
We have confirmed
Sorry NT650Elite can't meet your needs at present

Best regards
Julia
by w w on Oct 10, 2020
Is this compatible with Japanese jdm cars like toyota . if so where can i check the list
Replied by Julia on Oct 11, 2020
Hello Sir,
Yes,of course 
You can check the function list from this link
https://www.foxwelltech.us/support-fun-list.html
Best regards
Julia
by Thomas on Sep 28, 2020
Hi,i am from Canada and i want to ask if the nt650 Elite compatible for my 2007 lexus is250 functions on immobilizer ///air bag srs?
Replied by Julia on Sep 28, 2020
Hi, NT650 Elite compatible for 2007 lexus is250 functions on air bag srs but immobilizer doesn't
by Mr.Christof Gnibba on Sep 23, 2020
Wow,that's cool ,i have pick the pacakage today and i will test tonight
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Thank you,waiting for your more feedback
by Helmut on Sep 21, 2020
I have a car ,mercedes viano 2012 639 and i am going to do tpms and air suspension,can i buy nt650 elite for this?

Replied by Julia on Sep 22, 2020
Hello Helmut,
Sorry to tell you that, NT650 Elite doesn't support at present

Best regards
Julia
by Francesco Innorta on Sep 18, 2020
My scanner is NT650Elite and bought from your website last month,the serial number is N650E16010147,please add Italian for me,thanks
Replied by Julia on Sep 18, 2020
Hello Francesco

Done,please update your scanner and check!

Have a nice day
Julia
Total 83 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.